Präzisionswerkzeuge
für höchste Qualitätsanforderungen

Staff contacts

Carsten Hachenbach

Carsten Hachenbach

Managing director / Production management

Email:chachenbach@hachenbach.de
Tel.: +49(0) 6449/7177-0
Melanie Hachenbach

Melanie Hachenbach

Sales management / Accounting department

Email:mhachenbach@hachenbach.de
Tel.: +49(0) 6449/7177-0

Andrea Meithner

Andrea Meithner

Sales / Purchasing

Email:ameithner@hachenbach.de
Tel.: +49(0) 6449/7177-0
Patrick Trauthig

Patrick Trauthig

Application engineer

Email:awt@hachenbach.de
Mobile: +49(0) 151/146 414 55

Armin Kohl

Armin Kohl

Technical board / Planning process

Email:akohl@hachenbach.de
Tel.: +49(0) 6449/7177-0
Helmut Fischer

Helmut Fischer

Exportmanager

Email:hfischer@hachenbach.de
Tel.: +34 609 428 457

Annika Klein

Annika Klein

Sales

Email:aklein@hachenbach.de
Tel.: +49(0) 6449/7177-0
Anna Hachenbach

Anna Hachenbach

Social Media

Email:anna@hachenbach.de
   

Louisa Hachenbach

Louisa Hachenbach

Social Media

E-Mail:louisa@hachenbach.de
   
Bella

Bella

Büro-Maskottchen

  
   

News

15.11.2021

The new revised general catalog 19/2 is here!

Our new revised general catalog 19/2 is now available and is also available for download. There you will find all our products, tools and services.
We are happy to advise you personally. Contact us!

Download - general catalog 19/2 (PDF - 19 MB) Download - general catalog 19/2 (PDF - 19 MB)